You Me At Six Announce New Album

You Me At Six announced that they will release their new album SInners Never Sleep on October 4th.

Check out the track list below:

  1. Loverboy
  2. Jaws On The Floor
  3. Bite My Tongue
  4. This Is The First Thing
  5. No One Does It Better
  6. Little Deat
  7. Crash
  8. Reckless
  9. Time Is Money
  10. Little Bit Of Truth
  11. The Dilemma
  12. When We Were Younger