Two Door Cinema Club New Album Details

Two Door Cinema Club have announced that they will be releasing their new album, Beacon, on September 4th. View the album cover above. 

Track listing & Album Trailer can be viewed below:

Track List:

  1. Next Year
  2. Handshake
  3. Wake Up
  4. Sun
  5. Someday
  6. Sleep Alone
  7. The World Is Watching (with Valentina)
  8. Settle
  9. Spring
  10. Pyramid
  11. Beacon