This Or The Apocalypse Announce Album Details

This Or The Apocalypse have announced that their album Dead Years 

Track list and teaser trailer can be seen below:

1. Hell Praiser
2. Power Hawk
3. In Wolves
4. Americans
5. Hate the Ones You Love
6. You Own No One but You
7. A Damn Moment
8. Gaunt and Fierce
9. Kill’em With Guidance
10. Hard Branch to Snap

Teaser Trailer: