The Cab Announce CD Release Date

The Cab announced that their new album Symphony Soldiers will be released on August 23rd. You can buy their single "Bad" on Itunes now!

Track list for the album is here:

  1. Angel with a Shotgun
  2. Temporary Bliss
  3. Bad
  4. Endlessly
  5. Intoxicated
  6. Animal
  7. La La
  8. Her Love is My Religion
  9. Another Me
  10. Grow Up and Be Kids
  11. Lovesick Fool
  12. Living Louder