Patrick Stump Reveals New Album Release Date

Patrick Stump has announced his release date for his album Soul Punk is September 13th.

The first single “This City” will be available on Itunes July 26th!

Here is the track list for the album


  1. "Explode"
  2. "This City"
  3. "Dance Miserable"
  4. "Spotlight (New Regrets)"
  5. "I In Lie"
  6. "Run Dry (x heart x fingers)"
  7. "Greed"
  8. "Everybody Wants Somebody"
  9. "Allie"
  10. "It’s Gonna Get Better"