Patrick Stump Releases Track List

Patrick Stump revealed the track list for Soul Punk which drops October 18th

Track List is below:

1) Explode
2) This City
3) Dance Miserable
4) Spotlight (New Regrets)
5) The “I” in Lie
6) Run Dry (X Heart X Fingers)
7) Greed
8) Everybody Wants Somebody
9) Allie
10) Coast (It’s Gonna Get Better)
Bonus Track: This City (Featuring Lupe Fiasco)

Deluxe Version
12) Bad Side of 25
13) People Never Done a Good Thing
14) When I Made You Cry
15) Mad At Nothing