New Found Glory Album Details

New Found Glory will release their new album Radiosurgery on October 4th. View the album artwork above and the track list below.

Pick up their new song “Radiosurgery” on Itunes today! 

Track listing:

01) Radiosurgery
02) Anthem for the Unwanted
03) Drill It In My Brain
04) I’m Not the One
05) Ready, Aim, Fire!
06) Dumped
07) Summer Fling, Don’t Mean a Thing
08) Caught in the Act
09) Memories and Battle Scars
10) Trainwreck
11) Map of Your Body