Never Shout Never Announce Track List

Never Shout Never revealed their track list for their new album Time Travel due out September 20th. The album was produced by the band themselves & self-recorded. 

Listen to the first single “Time Travel” here!

Track List is below:

  1. Time Travel
  2. Awful
  3. Silver Ecstasy 
  4. Simplistic Trance-Like Getaway
  5. Robot
  6. Until I Die Alone
  7. Complex Heart
  8. Lost At Sea