Mumford and Sons Announce New Record

Mumford and Sons will be releasing their new album, Babel, on Septemeber 24th. 

Tracklist can be found below:

  1. Babel
  2. Whispers In The Dark
  3. I Will Wait
  4. Holland Road
  5. Ghosts That We Knew
  6. Lover Of The Light
  7. Lover’s Eyes
  8. Reminder
  9. Hopeless Wanderer
  10. Broken Grown
  11. Below My Feet
  12. Not With Haste