LIGHTS Releases New Album Details

LIGHTS will be releasing her new album Siberia on October 4th. Make sure to listen to her newest single “Everybody Break’s A Glass” here!

Track List:

01. Siberia
02. Where the Fence is Low
03. Toes
04. Banner
05. Everybody Breaks a Glass
06. Heavy Rope
07. Timing is Everything
08. Peace Sign
09. Cactus in the Valley
10. Suspension
11. Flux and Flow
12. Fourth Dimension
13. And Counting …
14. Day One