Jack's Mannequin Track List Revealed

Jack’s Mannequin's track listing for his new album People and Things, due out October 4th, has been revealed. Make sure to pick up the first single "My Racing Thoughts" on Itunes August 2nd! 

Track list is below:

  1. Release Me
  2. My Racing Thoughts
  3. Television
  4. Amy, I
  5. Hey Hey Hey (We’re All Gonna Die)
  6. People Running
  7. Amelia Jean
  8. Platform Fire
  9. Hostage
  10. Restless Dream
  11. Casting Lines