Cobra Starship Reveal Track List

Cobra Starship revealed their track listing for their fourth coming full length record, Night Shades, due out on August 30th. You can pre-order it here

Track list can be seen here: 

1. You Belong To Me
2. You Make Me Feel … (feat. Sabi)
3. #1Nite (feat. Ryan Tedder)
4. Fool Like Me (feat. The Plastiscines)
5. Anything For Love
6. Middle Finger
7. Don’t Blame The World, It’s The DJ’s Fault
8. Fucked In Love
9. Disaster Boy
10. Shwick (feat. Jump Into The Gospel)